Staff and Trustees


Jana Barnes – Director    

Adult Department Library Assistants
Judy Stevick
Susie Gray
LaDonna Aslinger

Alex O'Brien

Cheryl Study - Director of Children’s Services   

Children’s Department Library Assistants
Teresa Cox
Christy Shannon
Karl Shaffer -- Custodian

Tom Herold – Treasurer


Board of Trustees
Gary Kiser– President 18-19
Ilona Cockerill – Vice President 18-19
Naomi Shores – Secretary 18-19
Susan Symons
John Waltz
Douglas Baker
Beverly Manning

The board of trustees meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 4:30 p.m. in the Winchester Foundation Room at the library unless otherwise publicized.